Game Abyss Hellgate: London

Hellgate: London

Hellgate: London

Alpha Coders 33 Wallpapers 1 Phone Wallpapers 9 Art 4 Images 4 Avatars 1 Gifs
Interact with the Game: Favorite I'm Playing This I've Played This I Own This I've Beat This Want To Beat This Want To Play This Want To Buy This
The Hellgate: London setting has six classes to choose from. These are paired up into three main archetypes, or Factions as they are referred to in game. Players need to choose one of these classes for their role playing character before they can start playing the game. The factions are split as follows; -Templars are of an order of divine warriors who wish to preserve humanity and smite the Great Dark that has fallen upon the world. Their two classes are Guardians and Blademasters. -Cabalists are seekers of knowledge who want to control the fate of mankind by studying the Great Dark and using their powers. Their classes are Summoners and Evokers. -Hunters are highly trained ex-military operatives who have been through almost every warlike scenario imaginable. Marksmen and Engineers are their classes.
Game Info
Franchise: -
Released: 2007-10-31
ESRB: M - Mature
Publisher: Electronic Arts
Developer: Flagship Studios
Platforms: PC

Our Community Activity

killer995 killer995 Wants To Play

View all 33 Wallpapers Recent Hellgate: London Wallpapers

Similar Games

Game information is provided in part by:, Giant Bomb, Steam