Alpha Coders Content:

  Submit Things, Earn Points, Have Fun.

LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4

LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4 High Resolution Box Art
Game Info
Platforms Nintendo Wii Microsoft Xbox 360 Sony Playstation 3
Franchise Lego
Released 2010-06-29
Co-op No
Rating 0.00
Game information is provided in part by:, Giant Bomb, Steam
Lego Harry Potter: Years 1–4 is a 2010 video game in the Lego video game franchise, developed by Traveller's Tales and published by Warner Bros.[2][3] The game is based on the Lego Harry Potter line and its storyline covers the first four films in the Harry Potter series: Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone, Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets, Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban, and Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire. The game is available on the Wii, Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, Nintendo DS, PlayStation Portable, Microsoft Windows, OS X and iOS. The OS X version of the game was released on February 22, 2011 by Feral Interactive.[1][2] A PlayStation 2 version of the game was planned, but later cancelled for unknown reasons and was scrapped along with Lego Indiana Jones 2: The Adventure Continues.

Characters In LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4

Our Community Activity and Stats

Wants To Play

Similar Games