Game Abyss Broken Sword: The Angel of Death

Broken Sword: The Angel of Death

Broken Sword: The Angel of Death

Alpha Coders 3 Wallpapers 3 Images
Interact with the Game: Favorite I'm Playing This I've Played This I Own This I've Beat This Want To Beat This Want To Play This Want To Buy This
Secrets of the Ark (The Angel of Death in the UK) is the fourth game in the Broken Sword series. It is the first not fully developed by Revolution Software Ltd. Instead, they outsourced the art and programming to Sumo Digital Ltd., which already provided consultancy on the PS2 and Xbox version of the third game, The Sleeping Dragon. Charles Cecil still wrote the story and oversaw development however. Unlike the previous game, it is now only available for the Windows platform.
Game Info
Franchise: -
Released: 2006-09-15
ESRB: T - Teen
Developer: Sumo Digital
Platforms: PC
Genres: Adventure

Our Community Activity

killer995 killer995 Wants To Play

Recent Broken Sword: The Angel of Death Wallpapers

Similar Games

Game information is provided in part by:, Giant Bomb, Steam