Game Abyss Sam & Max: Season One

Sam & Max: Season One

Alpha Coders 6 Wallpapers 1 Images
Interact with the Game: Favorite I'm Playing This I've Played This I Own This I've Beat This Want To Beat This Want To Play This Want To Buy This
This is the collection of the six episodes of Telltale Games' first season of Sam & Max games. It includes: •Culture Shock •Situation: Comedy •The Mole, the Mob, and the Meatball •Abe Lincoln Must Die! •Reality 2.0 •Bright Side of the Moon
Game Info
Franchise: -
Released: 2007-08-07
ESRB: T - Teen
Developer: Telltale, Inc.
Genres: Adventure

Our Community Activity

killer995 killer995 Wants To Play

Recent Sam & Max: Season One Wallpapers

Similar Games

Game information is provided in part by:, Giant Bomb, Steam