Game Abyss Rocksmith [Includes Bass]

Rocksmith [Includes Bass]

Interact with the Game: Favorite I'm Playing This I've Played This I Own This I've Beat This Want To Beat This Want To Play This Want To Buy This
Rocksmith is a music video game produced by Ubisoft, released in October 2011 for the Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 platforms in North America. Rocksmith was released on PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360 during September 2012 in Australian[5] and European markets[1][4] and October 2012 in Japan. A Windows version was released on October 16, 2012 after several delays. Based on the technology in the unreleased project Guitar Rising, the game's main focus is the unique feature that allows players to plug in virtually any electric guitar and play. An expansion adding bass guitar compatibility became available on August 14, 2012. A second release which integrates the bass expansion as well as additional refinements became available on October 16, 2012.[8] Rocksmith 2014 is a 2013 sequel to the original Rocksmith, although given the series' focus it has been described as a replacement and not a sequel (as the publisher does not think it necessary to invest in the first installment in order to enjoy the second).
Game Info
Franchise: -
Released: 2012-10-16
ESRB: T - Teen
Publisher: UbiSoft
Platforms: Sony Playstation 3
Genres: Music

Game information is provided in part by:, Giant Bomb, Steam