Game Abyss Law & Order: Legacies

Law & Order: Legacies

Interact with the Game: Favorite I'm Playing This I've Played This I Own This I've Beat This Want To Beat This Want To Play This Want To Buy This
Law & Order: Legacies is an episodic graphic adventure based on the Law & Order franchise. It was developed by Telltale Games and was originally announced as Law & Order: Los Angeles, but it was changed to include fan favorite characters from the entire run of the Law & Order franchise. Among them are Rey Curtis, Lennie Briscoe, Anita Van Buren, Abbie Carmichael, Jack McCoy, Mike Logan, Michael Cutter, Adam Schiff and Olivia Benson from Law & Order: Special Victims Unit. It was released in seven episodes, with the first two episodes released simultaneously on iOS on December 22, 2011. The remaining five episodes, as well as versions for Windows and Mac OS X, were released in the spring of 2012. Like the previous three Law & Order games, this is a graphic adventure game that mirrors the TV series in having both police procedural and courtroom portions to the game play.
Game Info
Franchise: -
Released: 0000-00-00
ESRB: M - Mature
Players: 1
Publisher: Telltale Games
Developer: Telltale Games
Platforms: PC
Genres: Adventure

Game information is provided in part by:, Giant Bomb, Steam