Fan Club Game Abyss LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga

LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga

LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga

Alpha Coders 2 Wallpapers 3 Images
Interact with the Game: Favorite I'm Playing This I've Played This I Own This I've Beat This Want To Beat This Want To Play This Want To Buy This
The aim of the game is to collect the gold bricks scattered through out the game. In the Wii, PS3 and Xbox 360 versions there are 160 to collect; 120 of these are for the main levels. There are three for each of the levels. One is for completing the level in story mode, the second is for collecting a set amount of studs/coins to achieve a "True Jedi" status and the third is by collecting the 10 LEGO canisters, called "minikits," which are hidden around the level. There are 20 gold bricks for completing the Bounty Hunter missions which involve finding key members of the Republic and Rebellion for Jabba the Hutt's capture and subsequent ransom. There are 6 gold bricks for completing the bonus missions and 14 to buy at the Cantina.
Game Info
Franchise: Lego
Released: 2007-11-06
ESRB: E10+ - Everyone 10+
Publisher: LucasArts
Developer: Traveller's Tales

Our Community Activity

Mizeli Mizeli Has Beaten

Recent LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga Wallpapers

Similar Games

Game information is provided in part by:, Giant Bomb, Steam