Game Abyss Yuu Yuu Hakusho - Makyou Toitsusen

Yuu Yuu Hakusho - Makyou Toitsusen

Interact with the Game: Favorite I'm Playing This I've Played This I Own This I've Beat This Want To Beat This Want To Play This Want To Buy This
Yuu Yuu Hakusho: Makyou Toitsusen (幽☆遊☆白書 魔強統一戦) is a 1994 fighting game for the Sega Mega Drive by Treasure made with the Yuu Yuu Hakusho license — the second such game, after Nextech's adventure game Yuu Yuu Hakusho Gaiden. Interestingly, TecToy published the game in Brazil as Yuu Yuu Hakusho: Sunset Fighters, however the game has not been released elsewhere. M.I.J.E.T. fan-translated the game to English in 2007. The game is a 4-player fighting game. A and B attack and C blocks, with various combos along the way. Up jumps.
Game Info
Franchise: -
Released: 1994-09-30
Players: 4+
Publisher: Sega
Developer: Treasure
Platforms: Sega Mega Drive
Genres: Fighting

Game information is provided in part by:, Giant Bomb, Steam