Game Abyss The Idolm@ster: Shiny Festa - Honey Sound

The Idolm@ster: Shiny Festa - Honey Sound

Interact with the Game: Favorite I'm Playing This I've Played This I Own This I've Beat This Want To Beat This Want To Play This Want To Buy This
The Idolmaster Shiny Festa is a series of three Japanese rhythm video games developed and published by Bandai Namco Games. The games are part of The Idolmaster franchise, and were originally released on October 25, 2012 as Honey Sound, Funky Note , and Groovy Tune for the PlayStation Portable in Japan.
Game Info
Franchise: -
Released: 2012-10-25
Players: 1
Publisher: Bandai Namco Games
Developer: Bandai Namco Games
Genres: Music

Game information is provided in part by:, Giant Bomb, Steam