Fan Club Game Abyss The Elder Scrolls: Anthology

The Elder Scrolls: Anthology

Interact with the Game: Favorite I'm Playing This I've Played This I Own This I've Beat This Want To Beat This Want To Play This Want To Buy This
For the first time in the history of the award-winning saga, experience The Elder Scrolls as one extraordinary collection. The Elder Scrolls Anthology features all five critically-acclaimed games, plus official add-ons in a premium collectible box set - beginning with The Elder Scrolls: Arena and concluding with The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Legendary Edition. The Anthology also includes a set of five physical maps detailing Tamriel, Iliac Bay, Morrowind, Cyrodiil and Skyrim. Own this essential collection and experience the series that defined the open-world genre.
Game Info
Franchise: The Elder Scrolls
Released: 2013-09-10
Publisher: Bethesda
Developer: Bethesda
Platforms: PC

Game information is provided in part by:, Giant Bomb, Steam