Game Abyss Dragon Scroll: Yomigaerishi Maryuu

Dragon Scroll: Yomigaerishi Maryuu

Interact with the Game: Favorite I'm Playing This I've Played This I Own This I've Beat This Want To Beat This Want To Play This Want To Buy This
Dragon Scroll: Yomigaerishi Maryuu (ドラゴンスクロール 甦りし魔竜? lit. Dragon Scroll: Resurrection of the Demon Dragon) is an adventure game developed by Konami in 1987 for the Famicom. It is often compared to The Legend of Zelda in terms of game play, but it is considerably more difficult due to the lack of clues or information on how to proceed. The game is non-linear, and you must explore different territories in search of the eight stolen magical artifacts that maintain a sleep spell over a large and dangerous dragon. Enemies roam the overworld and dungeons, and must be defeated in order to earn experience points. Experience points are used to increase the player's level, which makes him stronger and gives him access to stronger weapons and magic. Most useful items are well hidden and, even when obtained, are difficult to determine their appropriate use. The game features a password system which allows you to continue play where you left off.
Game Info
Franchise: -
Released: 1987-12-04
Players: 1
Publisher: KONAMI
Developer: KONAMI
Genres: Adventure

Game information is provided in part by:, Giant Bomb, Steam