Game Abyss Soccer League - Winner's Cup

Soccer League - Winner's Cup

Interact with the Game: Favorite I'm Playing This I've Played This I Own This I've Beat This Want To Beat This Want To Play This Want To Buy This
Soccer League - Winner's Cup (サッカーリーグ ウィナーズカップ?) is a soccer game developed by SAS Sakata for the Famicom, and published by Data East in 1988. During game play, field scrolls horizontally across the screen. Players select one of eight international teams and attempt to win the World Cup. The teams that the player can select include: Japan, Germany, Brazil, France, South Korea, England, Argentina, and the USA. Players may choose to play solo against the computer, or compete head to head with another player. Although the game was never released outside of Japan, most of the options are written in English.
Game Info
Franchise: -
Released: 1988-08-12
Players: 2
Publisher: Data East
Developer: SAS Sakata
Genres: Sports

Game information is provided in part by:, Giant Bomb, Steam